Faculty Directory

 

Chris Hodsden Principal Ext. *207 Chris.Hodsden@wnesu.com
John Broadley Assistant Principal Ext. *204 John.Broadley@wnesu.com
Jen Cravinho Administrative Assistant Ext. *205 Jen.Cravinho@wnesu.com
Stacey Shaughnessy Receptionist/Secretary Ext. *201 Stacey.Shaughnessy@wnesu.com
Margaret Wilson Administrative Assistant Ext. *208 Margaret.Wilson@wnesu.com
Ian Fraunfelder Activities Director Ext. *245 Ian.Fraunfelder@wnesu.com
Morgan Potter Technology Coordinator Ext. *228 Morgan.Potter@wnesu.com
Martina Mattison Director of Guidance Ext. *213 Tina.Mattison@wnesu.com
Andrea Carlson Guidance Counselor Ext. *212 Andrea.Carlson@wnesu.com
Mark Gebo Guidance Counselor Ext. *216 mark.gebo@wnesu.com
Melanie LaRoss Guidance Secretary Ext. *206 Melanie.Laross@wnesu.com
Heather Waryas Students Assistance Program Ext. *219 Heather.Waryas@wnesu.com
Amber Sanderson Family Liaison & Student Advocate Ext. *279 Amber.Sanderson@wnesu.com
Holly Falzo English Dept. Coordinator/AEP Ext. *244 Holly.Falzo@wnesu.com
Katy Emond English Ext. *248 Katy.Emond@wnesu.com
Judy Palmer-Guest English Ext. *252 Judy.Palmer-Guest@wnesu.com
Tiffany Tobin English Ext. *235 Tiffany.Tobin@wnesu.com
Kim Lunna English Ext.* 240 Kim.Lunna@wnesu.com
Tim Clark Math Ext. *269 Tim.Clark@wnesu.com
Susan Swan Math Ext. *258 Susan.Swan@wnesu.com
Sean Murphy Math Dept. Coordinator Ext. *246 Sean.Murphy@wnesu.com
Maureen Parker Math Ext. *254 Maureen.Parker@wnesu.com
Lori Walters Math Ext. *260 Lori.Walters@wnesu.com
Michael Norkun Science Dept. Coordinator Ext. *234 Michael.Norkun@wnesu.com
Susan Steiner Science Ext. *257 Susan.Steiner@wnesu.com
Kristin Gottschalk Science Ext. *226 Kristin.Gottschalk@wnesu.com
Jason Arrow Science/Senior Project Ext. *237 Jason.Arrow@wnesu.com
Laura Tabachnick Social Studies Ext. *263 laura.tabachnick@wnesu.com
Justin Aube Social Studies Ext. *251 Justin.Aube@wnesu.com
Matt Willis Social Studies Ext. *262 Matt.Willis@wnesu.com
Kristen Fredricks Social Studies Ext. *214 Kristen.Fredricks@wnesu.com
Lily Hart World Language Ext. *264 Lily.Hart@wnesu.com
Julie Torres World Language Ext. *233 Julie.Torres@wnesu.com
Anna Macijeski Arts Ext. *239 Anna.macijeski@wnesu.com
Nicholas Pelton Instrumental Music Ext. *218 Nicholas.Pelton@wnesu.com
Mary Westbrook Choral Music Ext. *218 Mary.Westbrook@wnesu.com
Michael Bennett Technology Education Ext. *224 Michael.Bennett@wnesu.com
Shelly Crawford Family & Consumer Science Ext. *236 Shelly.Crawford@wnesu.com
Jack Cohun Drivers Ed. / Health Ext. *242 Jack.Cohun@wnesu.com
Ryan Stoodley Physical Education Ext. *215 ryan.stoodey@wnesu.com
Robert Lockerby Physical Education Ext. *274 Robert.Lockerby@wnesu.com
Jennifer Joy School Nurse Ext. *211 Jennifer.Joy@wnesu.com
Holly Falzo Alternative Education Ext. *244 Holly.Falzo@wnesu.com
Kim Wilkinson Alternative Education Ext. *277 Kim.Wilkinson@wnesu.com
Erica Moody LFS Program Ext. *238 Erica.Moody@wnesu.com
Erin Crespo Student Support Services Ext. *243 Erin.Crespo@wnesu.com
Susan Sanborn Student Support Services Ext. *243 Susan.Sanborn@wnesu.com
Linda Prinsen Student Support Services Ext. *231 Linda.Prinsen@wnesu.com
Heather Chapman Student Support Services Ext. *225 Heather.Chapman@wnesu.com
Kelly Spaulding Title 1 Math Ext. *256 Kelly.Spaulding@wnesu.com
Brenda Eno Occupational Therapy Ext. *241 Brenda.Eno@wnesu.com
Kristin Croutworst Occupational Therapy Ext. *275 Linda.Shepard@wnesu.com
Dana Vosburgh Occupational Therapy Ext. *276 Dana.Vosburgh@wnesu.com
Vicki Jones School Based Clinician Ext. *273 Vicki.Jones@wnesu.com
Serena Hickey Attendance Ext. *229 Serena.Hickey@wnesu.com
Shirley Pierce In School Suspension Ext. *217 Shirley.Pierce@wnesu.com
Susan Speranza Library Media Specialist Ext. *210 Susan.Speranza@wnesu.com
Wanda Salter Speech & Language Ext. *249 Wanda.Salter@wnesu.com
Lindsay DeBlock Speech & Language Ext. *249 Lindsay.DeBlock@wnesu.com
Margaret Barth Paraprofessional N/A Margaret.Barth@wnesu.com
Regan Bell Paraprofessional N/A Regan.Bell@wnesu.com
Crystal Bickford Paraprofessional N/A Crystal.Bickford@wnesu.com
Veronica Budzik Paraprofessional N/A Veronica.Budzik@wnesu.com
Donna Cenate Paraprofessional N/A Donna.Cenate@wnesu.com
Jamie Dansereau Paraprofessional N/A Jamie.Dansereau@wnesu.com
Peter Fry Paraprofessional N/A Peter.Fry@wnesu.com
Gail Hynes Paraprofessional N/A Gail Hynes@wnesu.com
Stephanie Mancuso Paraprofessional N/A Stephanie.Mancuso@wnesu.com
Margaurite Paul Paraprofessional N/A Margaurite.Paul@wnesu.com
Cheryl Plumley Paraprofessional N/A Cheryl.Plumley@wnesu.com
Sandy Stevens Paraprofessional N/A Sandy.Stevens@wnesu.com
Kate Thompson Paraprofessional N/A Kate.Thompson@wnesu.com
Jim DeBell Director of Maintenance Ext. *203 Jim.DeBell@wnesu.com
Cindy Douglas Custodian N/A Cindy.Douglas@wnesu.com
Shawn Burke Grounds Keeper N/A Shawn.Burke@wnesu.com
Mary Halberg Custodian N/A Mary.Halberg@wnesu.com
Stephen Johnson Custodian N/A Stephen.Johnson@wnesu.com
Paul Reis Custodian N/A Paul.Reis@wnesu.com